SERVICE TIMES & Directions

Meet the Staff

Executive Team

Joel Dombrow

Lead Pastor
JoelD@beaverton.cc

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
ChrisY@beaverton.cc

BJ Quimba

Campus Pastor
BJQ@beaverton.cc

Jon Furman

Associate Pastor
JonF@beaverton.cc

Josh Grant

Senior Executive of Strategic Services
JoshG@beaverton.cc

Care & Family Ministries

Dan Ferguson

Missions Pastor
DanF@beaverton.cc

Linda Gibbs

Family Life Administrator
LindaG@beaverton.cc

Community Life

Grant Hickman

Associate Pastor
GrantH@beaverton.cc

Shari Swanson

Women's Community Director
ShariS@beaverton.cc

Kierra Rowan

Rooted Coordinator
KierraR@beaverton.cc

Creative & Communications

Jordan Chesbrough

Creative & Communications Director
JordanC@willamette.cc

Ryan Biermann

Video Director
RyanB@willamette.cc

Missy Villa

Creative Coordinator
MissyV@beaverton.cc

Kids

Shelli Gravdahl

Director of BCC Kids
ShelliG@beaverton.cc

Penny Stein

BCC Kids Administrator
PennyS@beaverton.cc

Alyssa Tischler

Preschool Coordinator
AlyssaT@beaverton.cc

Operations

Andrew Hansen

Director of Operations
AndrewH@beaverton.cc

Danielle Gibson

Director of Accounting
DanielleG@beaverton.cc

Angie Marple

Operations Coordinator
AngieM@beaverton.cc

Sharon Rau

Facilities Manager
SharonR@beaverton.cc

Barbie Johnson

Connections Coordinator
BarbieJ@beaverton.cc

Students

Marty Miranda

Students Pastor
MartyM@beaverton.cc

Worship & Production

Phil Knight

Worship Pastor
PhilK@beaverton.cc