SERVICES: 9am & 10:45am

Beaverton Christian Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Willamette Christian Church in West Linn and Hope City Church in SE Portland.

Meet Our Local Staff

Alyssa Tischler

Preschool Coordinator
AlyssaT@beaverton.cc

Andrew Hansen

Director of Operations
AndrewH@beaverton.cc

Angie Marple

Operations Coordinator
AngieM@beaverton.cc

Barbie Johnson

Connections Coordinator
BarbieJ@beaverton.cc

BJ Quimba

Campus Pastor
BJQ@beaverton.cc

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
ChrisY@beaverton.cc

Dan Ferguson

Missions Pastor
DanF@beaverton.cc

Janelle Furman

Executive Assistant to Jon Furman
JanelleF@beaverton.cc

Linda Gibbs

Family Life Administrator
LindaG@beaverton.cc

Marty Miranda

Students Pastor
MartyM@beaverton.cc

Matt Hellems

Production & Audio Director
matth@beaverton.cc

Missy Villa

Communications Coordinator
MissyV@beaverton.cc

Phil Knight

Online Community & IT Pastor
PhilK@beaverton.cc

Shari Swanson

Women's Community Director
ShariS@beaverton.cc

Sharon Rau

Facilities Manager
SharonR@beaverton.cc

Shelli Gravdahl

Director of BCC Kids
ShelliG@beaverton.cc

Meet Our Teaching Team

Jon Furman

Lead Pastor at BCC
JonF@beaverton.cc

Brian Becker

Lead Pastor at Hope City
brian@myhopecity.org

Grant Hickman

Teaching Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc