SERVICES: 8:30am & 10am

Beaverton Christian Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Willamette Christian Church in West Linn and Hope City Church in SE Portland.

Meet Our Teaching Team

Jon Furman

Lead Pastor at BCC
JonF@beaverton.cc

Brian Becker

Lead Pastor at Hope City
BrianB@hopecitypdx.com

Grant Hickman

Teaching Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc

Meet Our Local Staff

Andrew Hansen

Director of Operations
AndrewH@beaverton.cc

Andy Pullen

Software and Web Developer
andyp@beaverton.cc

Angie Marple

Operations Coordinator
AngieM@beaverton.cc

Barbie Johnson

Volunteer & Experience Coordinator
BarbieJ@beaverton.cc

BJ Quimba

Campus Pastor
BJQ@beaverton.cc

Chris Yarco

Lead Executive
ChrisY@beaverton.cc

Dan Ferguson

Missions & Care Pastor
DanF@beaverton.cc

Janelle Furman

Executive Assistant to Jon Furman
JanelleF@beaverton.cc

Linda Gibbs

Guest Services & Care Coordinator
LindaG@beaverton.cc

Marty Miranda

Students Pastor
MartyM@beaverton.cc

Missy Villa

Director of Weekend Gatherings
MissyV@beaverton.cc

Rachel Ferguson

BCC Kids Sunday Morning Lead
rachelf@beaverton.cc

Sarah Thompson

BCC Kids Small Groups Coordinator
saraht@beaverton.cc

Shari Swanson

Women's Community Director
ShariS@beaverton.cc

Sharon Rau

Facilities Manager
SharonR@beaverton.cc