SERVICE TIMES & Directions

Beaverton Christian Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Willamette Christian Church in West Linn and Hope City Church in SE Portland.

Meet Our Teaching Team

Jon Furman

Lead Teaching Pastor at BCC
JonF@beaverton.cc

Joel Dombrow

Lead Pastor at Willamette
JoelD@willamette.cc

Brian Becker

Lead Pastor at Hope City
brian@myhopecity.org

Grant Hickman

Teaching Pastor
GrantH@willamette.cc

Meet Our Local Staff

Alyssa Tischler

Preschool Coordinator
AlyssaT@beaverton.cc

Andrew Hansen

Director of Operations
AndrewH@beaverton.cc

Angie Marple

Operations Coordinator
AngieM@beaverton.cc

Barbie Johnson

Connections Coordinator
BarbieJ@beaverton.cc

BJ Quimba

Campus Pastor
BJQ@beaverton.cc

Chris Yarco

Executive Director
ChrisY@beaverton.cc

Dan Ferguson

Missions Pastor
DanF@beaverton.cc

Danielle Gibson

Director of Accounting
DanielleG@beaverton.cc

Janelle Furman

Executive Assistant to Jon Furman
JanelleF@beaverton.cc

Linda Gibbs

Family Life Administrator
LindaG@beaverton.cc

Marty Miranda

Students Pastor
MartyM@beaverton.cc

Missy Villa

Creative Coordinator
MissyV@beaverton.cc

Phil Knight

Worship Pastor
PhilK@beaverton.cc

Shari Swanson

Women's Community Director
ShariS@beaverton.cc

Sharon Rau

Facilities Manager
SharonR@beaverton.cc

Shelli Gravdahl

Director of BCC Kids
ShelliG@beaverton.cc