1st Sunday Service


Next Up
Feb 25, 2024 9:00am - 10:15am
Childcare
Available
Event Description

We gather each week to experience God as a large community. All of our services feature the same live music and a relevant and practical Bible-centered message by one of our pastors.

Upcoming Times
Weekly

  • Sunday, February 25, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am