1st Sunday Service


Next Up
Jun 23, 2024 9:00am - 10:15am
Childcare
Available
Event Description

We gather each week to experience God as a large community. All of our services feature the same live music and a relevant and practical Bible-centered message by one of our pastors.

Upcoming Times
Weekly

  • Sunday, June 23, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024
    9:00am to 10:15am